Three savegames for Most Wanted

2005 Need for Speed Most Wanted
j5ive
Ricer
Ricer

Three savegames for Most Wanted

Post by j5ive »

Hi there,

noob here on the forum, but I've been playing NFS since Hot Pursuit. Maybe some of you were playing with me online during the High Stakes and Porsche Unleashed days. (I was highrpm).

Anyways, I don't have nearly as much time as I use to for gaming, and took a while to play through my copy of Most Wanted. I figure I'd share my savegame with the rest of you, see if they might be useful to some.

I've prepared two zip files. The first one "IMPOUND.zip" contains the profile IMPOUND, and is named so because it contains every black list racer's car in the safehouse, in original vinyl, plus a few cars like Mia's RX8 and Razor's Mustang I tried to emulate with in game graphics and parts. Everything is complete, career, challenge, and rap sheet. Also did the burger king race and castrol unlock.

The second zip file "GoEnd.zip" contains two profiles; GoRazor and GoCross. Both were made from Pan's profile from nfsplanet so I could run the final chase again. GoRazor is ready to challenge razor in the final races, while GoCross starts at the final cut scene, just after you beat Razor, and leads into the final heat 6 chase! I did this because I really wanted to replay the final chase. Heat 6 is so fun! Constant attempts at a rolling roadblock, helicopters always dropping in front of you. I love it.

Anyways, more information on the files can be found at my download page, as well as the accompanying ReadMe.txt files. If you're interested, please go to: http://racer561.googlepages.com/nfsmw. I know I'm still using the GoCross profile everytime I play Most Wanted again. So I hope others will enjoy this profile as well.

Thanks.

j5ive
darknight788
official forum redneck
official forum redneck

Post by darknight788 »