Page 1 of 1

ProStreet Screenshots!

PostPosted: 16 Dec 2008, 08:34
by TwilightGTR
Okay, so I am having a problem. I just got need for speed prostreet and after i was done creating the car, I used PrintScreen, and then pasted on to paint. after i uploaded it, i noticed it took up a whole corner instead of the full image size.


Help!

Re: ProStreet Screenshots!

PostPosted: 16 Dec 2008, 10:49
by vellu
Did you edit with paint (that is, the stock windows Paint)? Paint isn't much of a photoeditor, even a simple resize can mess up a picture...

Re: ProStreet Screenshots!

PostPosted: 16 Dec 2008, 10:54
by GT3x24x7
If you really insist on using Paint, then just make sure you resize the initial image to something quite small before pasting in your screengrab. Paint will expand the 'canvas' to accomodate it, but it won't reduce it if the screen is smaller.

The best advice, as Vellu says, is don't use Paint! Try Paint.Net - it's free and good.

Re: ProStreet Screenshots!

PostPosted: 16 Dec 2008, 15:51
by TwilightGTR
Umm I can try

Re: ProStreet Screenshots!

PostPosted: 17 Dec 2008, 06:58
by TwilightGTR
I got it guys thanks