How do I get mah Underground 2 to run in widescreen?

Ask and answer questions about Need for Speed Most Underground 2.
Be sure to search first!

How do I get mah Underground 2 to run in widescreen?

Postby baumaxx1 » 29 Nov 2008, 03:03

Yeah, why doesn't underground 2 on PC do wide-screen? It does on PS2... :roll: I don't expect it to run @ full HD... but it's like only using half my screen... and it's sort of annoying how PS2 can...
Image
User avatar
baumaxx1
Professional
Professional
 
Posts: 2163
Joined: 14 Dec 2004, 09:26
Location: Adelaide, Australia mate!

Re: How do I get mah Underground 2 to run in widescreen?

Postby - Rx7 - » 29 Nov 2008, 03:04

Seconded.
Image
- Rx7 -
Drift King
Drift King
 
Posts: 376
Joined: 29 Dec 2006, 01:00
Location: Sydney Australia

Re: How do I get mah Underground 2 to run in widescreen?

Postby GT3x24x7 » 29 Nov 2008, 03:46

UniWS, developed by widescreengamingforum.com adds proprietary widescreen support for a limited number of games, including NFSU & NFSU2.

http://www.widescreengamingforum.com/wi ... .php/UniWS
User avatar
GT3x24x7
NFSUnlimited Staff
NFSUnlimited Staff
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: 23 Jan 2004, 14:15
Location: Australia

Re: How do I get mah Underground 2 to run in widescreen?

Postby Andre_online » 29 Nov 2008, 04:27

Will that work for Carbon? I intend to get a widescreen LCD, but I've been contemplating hard due to this issue.
User avatar
Andre_online
Unbeatable
Unbeatable
 
Posts: 7730
Joined: 04 Jun 2004, 10:43
Location: Singapore (GMT+8)

Re: How do I get mah Underground 2 to run in widescreen?

Postby GT3x24x7 » 29 Nov 2008, 06:17

Check the link and find out.
User avatar
GT3x24x7
NFSUnlimited Staff
NFSUnlimited Staff
 
Posts: 6306
Joined: 23 Jan 2004, 14:15
Location: Australia


Return to Help & Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron