Problem With NFS3

Ask and answer questions about Need for Speed.
Be sure to search first!

Problem With NFS3

Postby christy » 29 Jun 2006, 18:55

whenever i try to instal nfs3 on pc (with windows xp) it come up with an error message saying "You must run Setup from the CD-ROM!" can anyone help me with this, thanks :)
christy
Stock
Stock
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Jun 2006, 18:52

Postby Jamaleni » 30 Jun 2006, 08:32

As it says, you must run setup from CD ;o)

BTW:It works great on WinXP SP2, and that's my favourite NFS up to date.
Jamaleni
Turbo Charged
Turbo Charged
 
Posts: 82
Joined: 15 Dec 2005, 09:30

Postby ViRus$s » 28 Jul 2006, 21:54

I had that error only once and i copied the game on the hdd and ran the install from there and no error ..maybe u have a well....hacked 1 ?
ViRus$s
Ricer
Ricer
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 28 Jul 2006, 21:36


Return to Help & Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest