I have a doubt

2010 Need for Speed World
Momoko
Ricer
Ricer

I have a doubt

Post by Momoko »

Hello! I am new in this forum, so please don't be rude.
Also this is my first post ever, I don't know if there was a Welcome section, if there was, sorry! I might have missed it.

This is it.

I started playing Need For Speed World a couple days ago (about a week or so). I have played during 3 days and I'm in level 10. I love the new sections that were created from NFSMW and NFSC to NFSW.
For example, the bridge, that was in Most Wanted, is now a tunnel leading from Rosewood to Silverton and vice-versa.
I also like the bridge next to Rockport Turnpike (even though it really makes me wanna go further).

But, there is a connection between Rockport and Palmont that is new, but is closed. I always wanted to go on there, has anyone ever managed to do so? Because I don't, and even some higher-leveled friends don't manage to do it, is it possible to go there?

Oh, BTW, I have another question to ask.

Do you get free Boost through the game? I only got boost once, and I already wasted it (with good purpose). If you get, then when in the game do you get it? If you don't, well, maybe paying by the phone isn't so bad at all.

I'll be waiting for your answers!
You were only supposed to blow the bloody doors off! -The Italian Job
Hydro_PT
NFSUnlimited Staff
NFSUnlimited Staff

Re: I have a doubt

Post by Hydro_PT »

Hi Momoko! Welcome to the forum. :) There's a section for new members to say hi here: http://forum.nfsunlimited.net/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2305