Ultra Parts?!?!

2010 Need for Speed World
Bauke777
Drift King
Drift King

Ultra Parts?!?!

Post by Bauke777 »

Did any1 notice ALL THE ULTRA PARTS in their inventory??!?!

I haven't played for a couple of week because I missed my 91 day treasure hunt, but I started playing again a few days ago. I got the 1200 free boost, so I thought I treat myself with an ultra part. So I did. But when I wanted to install them, I saw that I got about 5 ultra engine, 5 transmissions, 5 tires etc all with 17% increased stats :shock: :shock: And also, for ALL tiers?? (of course, I didn't buy them)
nfsw031.jpg
nfsw032.jpg
nfsw033.jpg
nfsw034.jpg
nfsw035.jpg
Maybe I missed something because of EA compensating for the mod skill stuff but hey I'll take it ^_^
Just a shame I wasted 1200 free boosts...
Hydro_PT
NFSUnlimited Staff
NFSUnlimited Staff

Re: Ultra Parts?!?!

Post by Hydro_PT »

Those ultra parts were given as a compensation for the driver skills. ;)
aline1996
Donator
Donator

Post by aline1996 »

goodmorning bauke :P
Reality is as Real as we think it is
Bauke777
Drift King
Drift King

Post by Bauke777 »

Hmm, are you guys being sarcastic in some way?? :D

Because I was really surprised to get all the stuff and it isn't even xmas :) But I haven't read anything about new rules orso... Did u get stuff too? Or let me guess: everyone did right..?
Hydro_PT
NFSUnlimited Staff
NFSUnlimited Staff

Post by Hydro_PT »

Read the "news" section, you will find out lol. Although this isn't news anymore, but still. :D
Bauke777
Drift King
Drift King

Post by Bauke777 »

aha, so u guys were sarcastic eh :)

but yes I see: it's kinda old news, I agree. I have to dig into the skillpoints stuff, but for now I think the compensated parts are nice to have. It feels relaxed not to HAVE to do the treasure hunt, I'm done with that...