Need for Speed The Run at E3

Need for Speed The Run at E3

Postby Bojan » 06 Jun 2011, 12:42

A new trailer of Need for Speed The Run will be shown at the E3 EA press conference today at 12:30 pm PST (20:30 GMT, 21:30 CET). You can check it out live online here. Additionally a live producer interview will be happening on Tuesday at 5pm PST (01:00 GMT Wednesday, 02:00 CET) which you'll be able watch on EA.com. And since the game will be shown at E3, expect a lot of gameplay vids and screenshots.
Image
User avatar
Bojan
NFSUnlimited Staff
NFSUnlimited Staff
 
Posts: 5174
Joined: 11 Sep 2002, 21:35
Location: Slovenia

Re: Need for Speed The Run at E3

Postby Strafer » 06 Jun 2011, 12:46

Awesome, can't wait. =D>
User avatar
Strafer
Drift King
Drift King
 
Posts: 326
Joined: 27 Nov 2005, 23:41
Location: Sweden

Re: Need for Speed The Run at E3

Postby TRANSFORMER » 06 Jun 2011, 13:30

The Story must be really good... and I also smell the Hot Pursuits! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Image
User avatar
TRANSFORMER
Stock
Stock
 
Posts: 653
Joined: 28 Apr 2007, 13:38
Location: Earth

Re: Need for Speed The Run at E3

Postby YaelDjiel » 06 Jun 2011, 16:22

I hope it will have "normal" physics, not like HP from last year. Can't wait to see some footage/screenies.
Shame the interview is at such a late time for me (2am :/). Watching the stuff tonight at 21:30 though :D hope it's worthwhile.
Image
User avatar
YaelDjiel
NFSUnlimited Staff
NFSUnlimited Staff
 
Posts: 1829
Joined: 04 Oct 2005, 22:01
Location: Valthermond, NL

Re: Need for Speed The Run at E3

Postby TRANSFORMER » 06 Jun 2011, 20:24

That's true^

Image
User avatar
TRANSFORMER
Stock
Stock
 
Posts: 653
Joined: 28 Apr 2007, 13:38
Location: Earth

Re: Need for Speed The Run at E3

Postby Hydro_PT » 06 Jun 2011, 21:03

I won't be able to watch. :(

Well I'm sure Bojan will later post a round-up of what EA showed. :mrgreen:
User avatar
Hydro_PT
NFSUnlimited Staff
NFSUnlimited Staff
 
Posts: 1494
Joined: 15 Nov 2007, 02:22
Location: Braga, Portugal

Re: Need for Speed The Run at E3

Postby elie8 » 07 Jun 2011, 01:42

Pure Adrenaline Rush !! =P~ 8)
What Comes Around, Goes Around ...
User avatar
elie8
Drift King
Drift King
 
Posts: 348
Joined: 15 Sep 2007, 16:32
Location: IN Your Dreams !!


Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest