"Roleplaying" in NFS Games

2006 Need for Speed Carbon
Pigbenis
Drift King
Drift King

"Roleplaying" in NFS Games

Post by Pigbenis »

I'm being completely serios now. Ironic, sarcastic, unserious posts are disliked,
and all attempts to humiliate me is gladly ignored.

You see, when I play NFS Games - preferable Free Roam ones - I often tend to do some "roleplaying" in my own, maybe crazy, mind.
It started out in NFS 5 if I'm not remember it wrong. I was with my cousins, and we had a wheel, and I pretended I was giving them a ride to different shops and stuff on the Monte Carlo tracks.
And I started doing it again, alone though, when NFS U2 came out and been doing it ever since.

Sometimes I take the role as a dad, giving his son a ride to his friend or something, with a really fancy pants car.
This friend thinks it's an awesome car, and we go drive really fast on the highway, or something.

Sometimes more complex things, like me starting on the airport and I'm a professional killer or something, then I pretend I go to houses and... well... kill people. Get to another house to get payed. Maybe I'll get fooled and there's a car chase started and blah, blah blah.

I do this in GTA games, which of course is easier. But NFS games got better cars... so... Yeah.

So anyways;
Is anyone else doing this, 'cause I honestly think it's a bit.. suspicious.
And maybe share with your own mindroleplayinggames :)

I'm being completely serios now. Ironic, sarcastic, unserious posts are disliked,
S2000_Skyline12
Unbeatable
Unbeatable

Re: "Roleplaying" in NFS Games

Post by S2000_Skyline12 »

Pigbenis wrote:I'm being completely serios now. Ironic, sarcastic, unserious posts are disliked,

You see, when I play NFS Games - preferable Free Roam ones - I often tend to do some "roleplaying" in my own, maybe crazy, mind.