Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit Soundtrack

by Skyline_man at 00:17 • Comments (18)Link to news article

GamerZines posted the official soundtrack for the upcoming NFS Hot Pursuit, check out the full track list below:

The Resist Stance - Bad Religion
Cinema - Benny Benassi feat. Garry Go
Conscience Killer - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Opposite of Adults - Chiddy Bang
Sofi Needs A Ladder - Deadmaus feat. Sofi
All The Same - Does It Offend You, Yeah?
Giant Song - Funeral Party
Live Like You Wanna Live - Greenskeepers
Bombshock - Hadouken!
Get A Rise - Killa Kela
Echoes - Klaxons
Twin Flames - Klaxons
Stronger - Lazee feat. Dead By April
Big Weekend - Lemonade
Shining Down - Lupe Fiasco feat. Matthew Santos
Groove Me - Maximum Balloon feat. Theophilus London
Born Free - M.I.A.
Yeah Yeah Yeah - New Politics
Watercolour - Pendulum
Nothing From You (Redanka Remix) - Pint Shot Riot
Stay Too Long (Pendulum Remix) - Plan B
Devil's Music - Teddybears
Superbad (11:34) - Travie McCoy
Divisive (Tom Starr Remix) - We Have Band
Bigger Than Us - White Lies
Ruling Me - Weezer

What do you think? Tell us your thoughts in the comments section.

Source: GamerZines

Digg it Submit to Share on facebook